VORTEX

MURATEC

List of VORTEX PARTNERS

The list of VORTEX PARTNERS can be printed out. Also the following button allows the list to be displayed by region.
To print it out, click the "Print" button at the bottom. (The Javascript function must be set to ON.)

Company name Address URL
Botou Jinglun Textiles Co., Ltd.BoTou, Hebei, CHINAhttp://www.tljt.cn
Bros Eastern Co.,LtdNingbo, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.bros.com.cn/
Dezhou Huayuan Eco-Technology Co., LtdDezhou, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.huayuantex.com/about_e.html
FengHua ShuangDun Textile Canvas Industry Co., Ltd.Ningbo, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.sd-textile.com/index.php
Fujian Changle Jinyuan Co., Ltd.Changle, Fujian, CHINAhttp://www.fjcljy.com
Gaomi Yuanxin Textile Co., Ltd.Gaomi, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.chinatexnet.com/ChinaSuppliers/5011/
Hangzhou Aohua Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.aohuatex.com
Hangzhou Fengyi Textile Co., Ltd. Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou Jinfeng Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou Kaicheng Textile Co., LtdHangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou U-Sun Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.u-sungroup.com
Hangzhou XiaoshanWansheng Textile Co., Ltd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.xswsfz.com/english/index.asp
Hangzhou Xinzhida Textile Industrial Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou Weisheng Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://valsing.com
Hangzhou Zhengda Textile Company LimitedHangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.zdfz.com
Huafei Color Spinning Co., Ltd.Longyou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Huafu Top Dyed Melange Yarn Co., Ltd.Shenzhen, Guangdong, CHINAhttp://www.e-huafu.com
INTEL-TEX (suzhou) New Textiles Materials Technology Co., Ltd.Wujiang, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.intel-tex.com
Jiangsu DanMian Group Co., Ltd.Danyang, Jiangsu, CHINA
Jiangsu Tongyu Textile Group Co., Ltd.Yangzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.jstextile.com
Jiangsu Yueda Textile Group Co., LtdYancheng, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.ydtextile.com
Jiaxing City Hengyue Textile Co., Ltd.Jiaxing, Zhejiang, CHINA
Jiaxing Tianzhihua Weaving Co., Ltd.Jiaxing, Zhejiang, CHINA
Limei Group Wujiang Lisite Textile Co., Ltd.Wujiang, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.limeitx.com/lst
Linz (Nanjing) Viscose Yarn Co., Ltd.Nanjing, Jiangsu, CHINA http://www.linz-textil.com/en/The-Group
Ningxia Hengfeng Textile Technology Co., Ltd.Dezhou, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.chinayarn.com/qywz/hengfeng/company.html
Qingdao Jifa Shengbao Textile Co., Ltd.Qingdao, Shandong, CHINA
Shandong Weili Textile Co., Ltd.Gaomi, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.weilitex.com
Shandong Yanggu Shunda Textile Co., Ltd.Yanggu, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.shundatex.com
Shaoxing Country Pengyue Textile Co., LtdShaoxing, Zhejiang, CHINA
Shaoxing Guozhou Knitting Technological Co., Ltd.Shaoxing, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.guozhouyarn.com
Suzhou Pure-fiber Textile Co., Ltd.Suzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.purefibertextile.com/
Suzhou Sishonbio-Cellulose Co., Ltd.Suzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.sishon.com
Suzhou Zhenlun Spinning Co., Ltd.Suzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.zhenlun.com.cn
Taian Tianlong Textile Co., Ltd.Taian, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.tatlfz.com
Texhong Textile Group LimitedShanghai, CHINAhttp://www.texhong.com
Tongxiang Baoding Textile Co., Ltd.Tongxiang, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.baoding-tex.com
Wujiang Jingyi Special Fiber Co., Ltd.Wujiang, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.jingyigroup.net
Xinjiang Changheng TextileKuitun, Xinjiang, CHINAhttp://xjchfzzr.cn.china.cn
Yiwu City Taida Textile Co., Ltd. Yiwu, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Caizhiyuan Textile Co., LtdLanxi, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Chunyuan Technology Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Hong Yang Holding Group Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.hongyutextile.com
ZheJiang HuZhou WeiDa Textile Co., Ltd.Huzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang JinFan Textile Co., Ltd.  Yiwu, Zhejiang, CHINA
ZheJiang JunFei Textile Co.,Ltd.Quzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Qngmao Weaving, Dyeing & Printing Co., Ltd.Shaoxing, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.winnitex.com
Zhejiang Tianchang Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.tctex.com
Zhucheng Chinatex G-way Textiles Co., Ltd.Zhucheng, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.g-way.cn
San Yueh Textile Co., Ltd.Changhua, TAIWANhttp://www.sanyueh.com.tw
Far Eastern New Century CorporationTaipei, TAIWANhttp://www.fenc.com
Formosa Taffeta Co., Ltd.Yunlin, TAIWANhttp://www.ftc.com.tw
Tainan Spinning Co., Ltd.Tainan, TAIWANhttp://www.tainanspin.com.tw/
Daiichibo Co., Ltd.Osaka, JAPANhttp://www.ichibo.co.jp
Fujibo Holdings, Inc.Tokyo, JAPANhttp://www.fujibo.co.jp
Fukuibow Co., Ltd.Fukui, JAPANhttp://www.fukuibo.co.jp/
Maruichi Fiber Co., Ltd.Niigata, JAPANhttp://www.maruichiseni.co.jp
Shikibo LtdOsaka, JAPANhttp://www.shikibo.co.jp
Shinnaigai Textile Ltd.Osaka, JAPANhttp://www.shinnaigai-tex.co.jp/
Dong-il CorporationSeoul, KOREAhttp://www.dong-il.com
Ilshin Spinning Co., Ltd.Seoul, KOREAhttp://www.ilshin.co.kr
Kukil Spinning Co., Ltd.Seoul, KOREAhttp://www.kukilspin.com
Kyungbang LimitedSeoul, KOREAhttp://www.kyungbang.co.kr
Samil Spinning Co., Ltd.Gyeongbuk, KOREAhttp://www.samil-sp.co.kr
Shinhan Spinning Co., LtdSeoul, KOREAhttp://www.sinhan.net
Thaihan Textile Co., Ltd.Seoul, KOREAhttp://www.thtc.co.kr
PT. Agung Sejahtera SidoraharjatexSolo, Central Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.agungtex.co.id
PT. Asietex Sinar IndopramataJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://www.asietex.co.id/
PT. Bitratex IndustriesJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://www.bitratex.com
PT. Daliatex Kusuma Textile IndustryBandung, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.daliatexkusuma.com
PT. DewasutratexCimahi, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://dewasutra.com
P.T. Dong-il IndonesiaCianjur, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.dong-il.com
PT. Elegant Textile IndustryPurwakarta, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.eleganttextile.com
PT. Excellence Qualities YarnSurabaya, East Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.excellence.co.id
PT. Indorama Synthtics TbkJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://www.indorama.com
PT. KahatexSumedang, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.kaha.com
PT. Kewalram IndonesiaBandung, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.kewalram.co.id
PT. KITM Indonesia Textile MillsKarawang, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.kitm.co.id
PT. Lotus Indah Textile IndustriesNganjuk, East Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.lotusindah.com/index.htm
P.T. Manunggal AdipuraSurakarta, Central Java, INDONESIA
PT. Primayudha MandirijayaJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://primayudha.com/
MPI Polyester Industries Sdn. BhdSelangor, MALAYSIAhttp://www.mpipi.com.my/
Penfabric Sdn.Penang, MALAYSIAhttp://www.penfabric.com.my/index.html
Ramatex Textiles Industrial Sdn. Bhd. Johor, MALAYSIAhttp://www.gimmill.com.sg/
Chiem Patana Textiles Co. Ltd.Nakhon Pathom, THAILANDhttp://www.chiempatana.com
Lucky Spinning Co., Ltd.Bangkok, THAILANDhttp://www.luckyspinning.com
Nan Yang Textile Company LimitedNakhon Pathom, THAILANDhttp://www.nanyangtextile.com
Formosa Industries CorporationDong Nai , VIETNAMhttp://www.fcfc-textile.com
Mei Sheng Textiles Vietnam Company LimitedBaria Vungtau, VIETNAMhttp://www.meishengtextiles.com/
Tai Yuen Textile (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.Ha Nam, VIETNAMhttp://www.taiyuen.com
Tainan Spinning Co., Ltd. (VN)Ho Chi Minh City, VIETNAMhttp://www.tainanspin.com.tw/
Thanh Cong Textile Garment-Investment-Trading Js. CompanyHo Chi Minh City, VIETNAMhttp://www.thanhcong.com.vn
Leading Spinning Pty, Ltd.Campbellfield, Victoria, AUSTRALIAhttps://www.leading.net.au/INDEX.ASP
CRC Textile Mills Ltd.Dhaka, BANGLADESHhttp://www.crctextile.com
Matin Spinning Mills Ltd.Gazipur, BANGLADESHhttp://www.matinspinning.com/
Mosharaf GroupDhaka, BANGLADESHhttp://www.mosharafgroup.com/
NRG Hometex Ltd.Mymensingh, BANGLADESHhttp://www.nrgroup-bd.com
Square Textiles Ltd.Dhaka, BANGLADESHhttp://
Arisudana Spinning Mills Ltd.Ludhiana, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.arisudana.com
Arvind LimitedAhmedabad, Gujarat, INDIAhttp://www.arvindmills.com
Banswara Syntex LimitedBanswara, Rajasthan, INDIAhttp://www.banswarasyntex.com
BSL Ltd.Bhilwara, Rajasthan INDIAhttp://www.bslltd.com
Cheran Spinner Private LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.cheranspinnerlimited.com/
Dhanalakshmi Synthetics Pvt Ltd.Erode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.dhanalakshmisynthetics.com
Eveready Group of Spinning MillsDindigul, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.evereadymills.com/
Gillanders Arbuthnot & Company LimitedSangrur, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.gillandersarbuthnot.com
Gimatex Industries Pvt. Ltd.Wardha, Maharashtra, INDIAhttp://www.gimatex.co.in/
JPP Mills Private LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.jppmills.com
Kumaragiri Spinners LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Loyal Textile Mills Ltd.Chennai, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.loyaltextiles.com
Lucky Yarn Tex India Pvt Ltd.Erode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.luckygroup.in
Mothi Spinner LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.mothispinner.com/index.php
Muthur Murugan Mills LimitedCoimbatore, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Nahar Industrial Enterprises LimitedLudhiana, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.owmnahar.com
Pee Vee Textiles Ltd.Wardha, Maharashtra, INDIAhttp://www.peeveetextiles.com
Pkpn Spinning Mills Pvt LtdErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Pratibha Syntex LimitedDhar, Madhya Predesh, INDIAhttp://www.pratibhasyntex.com
Rana Polycot LimitedChandigarh, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.ranagroup.com
Saranya Spinning Mills (P) LtdNamakkal, Tamil Nadu, INDIAwww.saranyaspinningmills.in/
Shri Cheran-Pallava GroupErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.pallavaagroup.com
Sri Venkatalakshmi Spinners (P) Ltd.Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Vardhman Textiles Ltd.Ludhiana, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.vardhman.com
Visaka Industries Ltd.Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, INDIAhttp://www.visaka.org
A.A. Cotton Mills Limited.Karachi, PAKISTAN
A.J. Textile Mills LimitedPeshawar, PAKISTANhttp://www.azizgrp.com
Blessed Textile Ltd.Lahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.umergroup.com
Chakwal GroupLahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.chakwalgroup.com
Fazal Cloth Mills Ltd. Multan, PAKISTANwww.fazalcloth.com
Gadoon Textile Mills Ltd.Karachi, PAKISTANhttp://www.fazaltextile.com
Jamhoor Textile Mills Ltd.Khanewal, PAKISTANhttp://monnoo.com/index.php
Monnoowal Textile Mills Ltd.Khanewal, PAKISTANhttp://monnoo.com/index.php
Nishat Mills Ltd.Lahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.nishatmillsltd.com
Premium Textile Mills Ltd.Karachi, PAKISTANhttp://www.premiumtextile.com
Sapphire Textile Mills Ltd.Lahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.sapphire.com.pk
Taqees (Private) Limited.Karachi, PAKISTAN
Borckenstein AgNeudau, AUSTRIAhttp://www.borckenstein.com
Die Spinnerei Neuhof GmbH & Co. KGHof, GERMANYhttp://www.spinnerei-neuhof.de
Hoftex Group AGHof, GERMANYhttp://www.hoftex.de
Lauffenmuhle GmbHLauchringen, GERMANYhttp://www.lauffenmuehle.de
Thrace Spinning Mills S.A.Komotini, GREECEhttp://www.thracespinning.gr
Fil Man Made GroupSignoressa, ITALYhttp://www.filmanmadegroup.com
Futura Filati SrlBrescia, ITALYhttp://www.futurafilati.com/en/
Marchi & Fildi SpaBiella, ITALY
CMT Spinning Mills LtdVacoas-Phoenix, MAURITIUShttp://www.cmt.mu
Filasa - Fiacao Armando Silva Antunes SAGuimaraes, PORTUGALhttp://www.filasa.pt
Tearfil - Textile Yarns By Antonio Almeida & Filhos, texteis S.A.Vizela, PORTUGALhttp://www.tearfil.pt
Aba Tekstil Orme San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.abatekstil.com.tr
Acarsoy Tekstil Ticaret ve San. AS.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.acarsoy.com.tr
Adana Mensucat San. Tic. A.S.Adana, TURKEYhttp://www.adanamensucat.com.tr/home_page.html
Ayka Tekstil San. ve Tic. ASIstanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.aykatextile.com
Baris TicaretCorlu, TURKEYhttp://www.baristicaret.net
Bulut Tekstil San. ve Tic. Ltd.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.buluttekstil.com/en/index.html
Elif Iplik Tekstil Otomotiv Insaat Tic. ve San. Ltd. Sti.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.elifiplik.com
Emateks Boya Kimya Tekstil Insaat San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.Tekirdag, TURKEY
E.N.A. Tekstil San Ve. Tic A.S.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.enatextile.com/
Gokcag Kumascilik San. ve Tic. A.S.Cerkezkoy, TURKEY
Gol Iplik Seremet Tekstil San. ve Tic. A.S.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.goliplik.com.tr
Gulle Entegre Tekstil Isl. Eml. Dan. Tic. ve San. A.S.Tekirdag, TURKEYhttp://www.gulletekstil.com.tr
Isil TekstilIstanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.isiltekstil.com.tr
Iskur Tekstil Enerji Ticaret ve Sanayi A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.iskur.com
Karsu Tekstil San tic. A.SKayseri, TURKEYhttp://www.karsu.com.tr
Marteks Maras Tekstil Sanayi A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.marteksmaras.com
Mem Textile Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.memtextile.com
Modasan Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://modasan.com.tr/?lang=en
Sanko Tekstil Isl. San. ve Tic. A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.sankotextile.com
Selcuk Iplik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.selcukgroup.com
Sireci Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYwww.sireci.com.tr
Topkapi iplik Sanayi Ticaret AS.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.topkapi-iplik.com.tr
Ucak Tekstil Turizm ITH. IHR. San. Ve Tic. A.S.Izmir, TURKEYwww.ucaktekstil.com.tr
Yunus Tekstil Ve Orme San. Tic. Ltd.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.yunusteks.com/eng/index.asp
Savin Tab Co.Tehran, IRANhttp://savin-carpet.com/EN
Beal Manufacturing Inc.Gastonia, North Carolina, U.S.A.
Frontier Spinning MillsSanford, North Carolina, U.S.A.http://www.frontierspinning.com
Hamrick Mills, Inc.Gaffney, South Carolina, U.S.A.http://www.hamrickmills.com
Inta Industria Textil Argentina S.ABuenos Aires, ARGENTINAhttp://www.inta-textil.com
Tipoiti SABuenos Aires, ARGENTINAhttp://www.tipoiti.com
Adatex S/A Industrial E ComercialJacarei, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://www.adatex.com.br
Fiacao Alpina LtdaMorungaba, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://alpinatextil.net
KDB Fiacao LtdaGuaxupe, Minas Gerais, BRAZILhttp://www.kdb.com.br
Textil Carmem Ltda.Itapira, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://www.textilcarmem.com.br
CoteminasMontes Claros, Minas Gerais, BRAZILhttp://www.coteminas.com.br
Maliber Industria Comercio Textil Ltda.Itatiba, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://www.maliber.com.br
Unitika Do Brasil Industria Textil Ltda.Americana, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
Universal Industrias Gerais LtdaJundiai, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
Zagis, S.A. de C.V.Hidalgo, MEXICOhttp://www.zagis.com
Ohara Paragium Chemical Co.,Ltd.1092 Shuzeicho,Takeyamachi Senbon Higashi-iru agaru, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, JAPANhttp://www.paragium.co.jp
THE SEN-I-NEWS3-4-9, Bingo-cho, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0051 JAPANhttp://www.sen-i-news.co.jp
TAKEMOTO OIL & FAT CO.,LTD.2-5, Minato-cho, Gamagori-city, AICHI, JAPANhttp://www.takemoto.co.jp
DAIWABO RAYON CO.,LTD.11F Sakaisuji HommachiBldg. 1-8-14, Minamihommachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka City JAPANhttp://www.daiwabo.co.jp/rayon/
PT. Tifico Fiber Indonesia, TbkJl. MH. Thamrin, Kel. Panunggangan, Tangerang, Indonesiahttp://www.tifico.co.id/index.php/en-home
Recron (Malaysia) Sdn BhdLevel 9, Wisma Goldhill 67, Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysiahttp://www.recronmalaysia.com
Lenzing FibersLenzing Aktiengesellschaft, 4860 Lenzing, AUSTRIAhttp://www.lenzing.com
Cotton IncorporatedCotton Incorporated 488 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10022 U.S.A.http://www.cottoninc.com
  • print