VORTEX

MURATEC

List of VORTEX PARTNERS

The list of VORTEX PARTNERS can be printed out. Also the following button allows the list to be displayed by region.
To print it out, click the "Print" button at the bottom. (The Javascript function must be set to ON.)

Company name Address URL
Bros Eastern Co.,LtdNingbo, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.bros.com.cn/
Dezhou Huayuan Eco-Technology Co., LtdDezhou, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.huayuantex.com/about_e.html
FengHua ShuangDun Textile Canvas Industry Co., Ltd.Ningbo, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.nbsdfz.com
Fujian Changle Jinyuan Co., Ltd.Changle, Fujian, CHINAhttp://www.fjcljy.com
Gaomi Yuanxin Textile Co., Ltd.Gaomi, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.chinatexnet.com/ChinaSuppliers/5011/
Hangzhou Aohua Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.aohuatex.com
Hangzhou Fengyi Textile Co., Ltd. Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou Jinfeng Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou Changzhi Textile Co. Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Hangzhou XiaoshanWansheng Textile Co., Ltd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.xswsfz.com/english/index.asp
Hangzhou Weisheng Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://valsing.com
Zhejiang Zhengda Textile Technology Co., Ltd. Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.zdfz.com
Zhejiang Dongfei Light Textile Co., Ltd. Longyou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Huafu Fashion Co., Ltd.Shenzhen, Guangdong, CHINAhttp://www.e-huafu.com
INTEL-TEX (suzhou) New Textiles Materials Technology Co., Ltd.Wujiang, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.wj-jf.com/
Jiangsu DanMian Group Co., Ltd.Danyang, Jiangsu, CHINA
Jiangsu Tongyu Textile Group Co., Ltd.Yangzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.jstextile.com
Jiangsu Yueda Textile Group Co., LtdYancheng, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.ydtextile.com
Jiaxing City Hengyue Textile Co., Ltd.Jiaxing, Zhejiang, CHINA
Jiaxing Tianzhihua Weaving Co., Ltd.Jiaxing, Zhejiang, CHINA
Suzhou Chuangyun Fiber Technology Co., Ltd.Wujiang, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.limeitx.com/lst
Linz (Nanjing) Viscose Yarn Co., Ltd.Nanjing, Jiangsu, CHINA http://www.linz-textil.com/en/The-Group
Ningxia Hengfeng Textile Technology Co., Ltd.Dezhou, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.chinayarn.com/qywz/hengfeng/company.html
Qingdao Jifa Shengbao Textile Co., Ltd.Qingdao, Shandong, CHINA
Shandong Weili Textile Co., Ltd.Gaomi, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.weilitex.com
Shandong Yanggu Shunda Textile Co., Ltd.Yanggu, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.shundatex.com
Shaoxing Country Pengyue Textile Co., LtdShaoxing, Zhejiang, CHINA
Shaoxing Guozhou Knitting Technological Co., Ltd.Shaoxing, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.guozhouyarn.com
Suzhou Pure-fiber Textile Co., Ltd.Suzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.purefibertextile.com/
Suzhou Sishonbio-Cellulose Co., Ltd.Suzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.sishon.com
Suzhou Zhenlun Spinning Co., Ltd.Suzhou, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.zhenlun.com.cn
Taian Tianlong Textile Co., Ltd.Taian, Shandong, CHINAhttp://www.tatlfz.com
Texhong Textile Group LimitedShanghai, CHINAhttp://www.texhong.com
Tongxiang Baoding Textile Co., Ltd.Tongxiang, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.baoding-tex.com
Wujiang Jingyi Special Fiber Co., Ltd.Wujiang, Jiangsu, CHINAhttp://www.jingyigroup.net
Xinjiang Changheng TextileKuitun, Xinjiang, CHINAhttp://xjchfzzr.cn.china.cn
Yiwu City Taida Textile Co., Ltd. Yiwu, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Caizhiyuan Textile Co., LtdLanxi, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Chunyuan Technology Textile Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Hong Yang Holding Group Co., Ltd.Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.hongyutextile.com
ZheJiang HuZhou WeiDa Textile Co., Ltd.Huzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang JinFan Textile Co., Ltd.  Yiwu, Zhejiang, CHINA
ZheJiang JunFei Textile Co.,Ltd.Quzhou, Zhejiang, CHINA
Zhejiang Qngmao Weaving, Dyeing & Printing Co., Ltd.Shaoxing, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.winnitex.com
Hangzhou Changming Textile.,Ltd Hangzhou, Zhejiang, CHINAhttp://www.tctex.com
Zhucheng Chinatex G-way Textiles Co., Ltd.Zhucheng, Shandong, CHINAhttps://jinweifangzhi.cn.gongchang.com/
Far Eastern New Century CorporationTaipei, TAIWANhttp://www.fenc.com
Formosa Taffeta Co., Ltd.Yunlin, TAIWANhttp://www.ftc.com.tw
San Yueh Textile Co., Ltd.Changhua, TAIWANhttp://www.sanyueh.com.tw
Tainan Spinning Co., Ltd.Tainan, TAIWANhttp://www.tainanspin.com.tw/
Omikenshi Co., Ltd Osaka, JAPANhttp://www.omikenshi.co.jp/
Shikibo LtdOsaka, JAPANhttp://www.shikibo.co.jp
Shinnaigai Textile Ltd.Osaka, JAPANhttp://www.shinnaigai-tex.co.jp/
Daiichibo Co., Ltd.Osaka, JAPANhttp://www.ichibo.co.jp
Fukuibow Co., Ltd.Fukui, JAPANhttp://www.fukuibo.co.jp/
Maruichi Fiber Co., Ltd.Niigata, JAPANhttp://www.maruichiseni.co.jp
Ilshin Spinning Co., Ltd.Seoul, KOREAhttp://www.ilshin.co.kr
Kyungbang LimitedSeoul, KOREAhttp://www.kyungbang.co.kr
Samil Spinning Co., Ltd.Gyeongbuk, KOREAhttp://www.samil-sp.co.kr
Shinhan Spinning Co., LtdSeoul, KOREAhttp://www.sinhan.net
PT. Agung Sejahtera SidoraharjatexSolo, Central Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.agungtex.com/
PT. Asietex Sinar IndopramataJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://www.asietex.co.id/
PT. Bitratex IndustriesJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://www.bitratex.com
PT. Daliatex Kusuma Textile IndustryBandung, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.daliatexkusuma.com
PT. DewasutratexCimahi, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://dewasutra.com
PT. Elegant Textile IndustryPurwakarta, West Java, INDONESIAhttps://www.adityabirla.com/businesses/companies/pt-elegant-textile-industry-indonesia
PT. Excellence Qualities YarnSurabaya, East Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.excellence.co.id
PT. Indorama Synthtics TbkJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://www.indorama.co.id/
PT. KahatexSumedang, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.kaha.com
PT. Kewalram IndonesiaBandung, West Java, INDONESIAhttp://ekewalram.com/index.html
PT. KITM Indonesia Textile MillsKarawang, West Java, INDONESIA
PT. Lotus Indah Textile IndustriesNganjuk, East Java, INDONESIAhttp://www.lotusindah.com/index.htm
P.T. Manunggal AdipuraSurakarta, Central Java, INDONESIA
PT. Primayudha MandirijayaJakarta, INDONESIAhttp://primayudha.com/
Penfabric Sdn.Penang, MALAYSIAhttp://www.penfabric.com.my/index.html
Ramatex Textiles Industrial Sdn. Bhd. Johor, MALAYSIAhttp://www.gimmill.com.sg/
Nan Yang Textile Company LimitedNakhon Pathom, THAILANDhttp://www.nanyangtextile.com
Formosa Industries CorporationDong Nai , VIETNAMhttp://www.fcfc-textile.com
Mei Sheng Textiles Vietnam Company LimitedBaria Vungtau, VIETNAMhttp://meisheng.meishengtextilesgroup.com/
Tai Yuen Textile (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.Ha Nam, VIETNAMhttp://www.taiyuen.com
Tainan Spinning Co., Ltd. (VN)Ho Chi Minh City, VIETNAMhttp://www.tainanspin.com.tw/
Thanh Cong Textile Garment-Investment-Trading Js. CompanyHo Chi Minh City, VIETNAMhttp://www.thanhcong.com.vn
Leading Spinning Pty, Ltd.Campbellfield, Victoria, AUSTRALIAhttps://www.leading.net.au/
CRC Textile Mills Ltd.Dhaka, BANGLADESHhttp://www.crctextile.com
Far East Spinning Industries Ltd.Mymensingh, BANGLADESHhttp://www.multazimgroup.com/index.html
Matam Multi Fibre Mills Ltd.Habiganj, BANGLADESH
Matin Spinning Mills Ltd.Gazipur, BANGLADESHhttp://www.matinspinning.com/
Mosharaf GroupDhaka, BANGLADESHhttp://www.mosharafgroup.com/
NRG Hometex Ltd.Mymensingh, BANGLADESHhttp://www.nrgroup-bd.com
Pahartali Textile & Hosiery MillsChittagong, BANGLADESHhttp://www.ispahanibd.com
Square Textiles Ltd.Dhaka, BANGLADESH
ACSEN Tex Private LimitedAttur, Tamilnadu, INDIAhttp://www.acsentex.com/
Arisudana Spinning Mills Ltd.Ludhiana, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.arisudana.com
Arvind LimitedAhmedabad, Gujarat, INDIAhttp://www.arvindmills.com
Banswara Syntex LimitedBanswara, Rajasthan, INDIAhttp://www.banswarasyntex.com
BSL Ltd.Bhilwara, Rajasthan INDIAhttp://www.bslltd.com
Cheran Spinner Private LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.cheranspinnerlimited.com/
Chiranjilal Spinners Private LimitedSalem, Tamilnadu, INDIAhttp://www.chiranjilal.co.in
Dhanalakshmi Synthetics Pvt Ltd.Erode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.dhanalakshmisynthetics.com
Eveready Group of Spinning MillsDindigul, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.evereadymills.com/
Garg Acrylics LimitedBathinda, Punjab, INDIAhttps://www.gargltd.com/
Gillanders Arbuthnot & Company LimitedSangrur, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.gillandersarbuthnot.com
Gimatex Industries Pvt. Ltd.Wardha, Maharashtra, INDIAhttp://www.gimatex.co.in/
JPP Mills Private LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.jppmills.com
K.P.R. Mill LimitedCoimbatore, Tamilnadu, INDIAhttp://www.kprmilllimited.com/
Kumaragiri Spinners LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Loyal Textile Mills Ltd.Chennai, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.loyaltextiles.com
Lucky Yarn Tex India Pvt Ltd.Erode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.luckygroup.in
Mothi Spinner LimitedErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.mothispinner.com/index.php
Muthur Murugan Mills LimitedCoimbatore, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Nahar Industrial Enterprises LimitedLudhiana, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.owmnahar.com
Pee Vee Textiles Ltd.Wardha, Maharashtra, INDIAhttp://www.peeveetextiles.com
Pkpn Spinning Mills Pvt LtdErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Pratibha Syntex LimitedDhar, Madhya Predesh, INDIAhttp://www.pratibhasyntex.com
Saranya Spinning Mills (P) LtdNamakkal, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.saranyaspinningmills.in/
Saravanagiri Spinners Private LimitedErode, Tamilnadu, INDIA
Shri Cheran-Pallava GroupErode, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.pallavaagroup.com
Space Textiles Pvt. Ltd.Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, INDIAhttp://www.scmts.net
Srri Chendhoor Murugan Spinners Private Ltd.Erode, Tamilnadu, INDIA
Sri Venkatalakshmi Spinners (P) Ltd.Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
Theni Guru Krishna Textile Mills Private LimitedTheni, Tamilnadu, INDIAhttp://www.atktextiles.com/
Vardhman Textiles Ltd.Ludhiana, Punjab, INDIAhttp://www.vardhman.com
Visaka Industries Ltd.Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, INDIAhttp://www.visaka.org
A.A. Cotton Mills Limited.Karachi, PAKISTAN
Abdullah Fibres (Pvt) Ltd.Faisalabad, PAKISTAN
A.J. Textile Mills LimitedPeshawar, PAKISTANhttp://www.azizgrp.com
Blessed Textile Ltd.Lahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.umergroup.com
Chakwal GroupLahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.chakwalgroup.com
Fazal Cloth Mills Ltd. Multan, PAKISTANhttp://www.fazalcloth.com
Gadoon Textile Mills Ltd.Karachi, PAKISTANhttp://www.fazaltextile.com
Jamhoor Textile Mills Ltd.Khanewal, PAKISTANhttp://monnoo.com/index.php
Monnoowal Textile Mills Ltd.Khanewal, PAKISTANhttp://monnoo.com/index.php
Nishat Mills Ltd.Lahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.nishatmillsltd.com
Premium Textile Mills Ltd.Karachi, PAKISTANhttp://www.premiumtextile.com
Sapphire Textile Mills Ltd.Lahore, PAKISTANhttp://www.sapphire.com.pk
Taqees (Private) Limited.Karachi, PAKISTAN
Borckenstein AgNeudau, AUSTRIA
Die Spinnerei Neuhof GmbH & Co. KGHof, GERMANYhttp://www.spinnerei-neuhof.de
Hoftex Group AGHof, GERMANYhttp://www.hoftex.de
Lauffenmuhle GmbHLauchringen, GERMANYhttp://www.lauffenmuehle.de
Thrace Spinning Mills S.A.Komotini, GREECEhttp://www.thracespinning.gr/root.en.aspx
Fil Man Made GroupSignoressa, ITALYhttp://www.filmanmadegroup.com
Futura Filati SrlBrescia, ITALYhttp://www.futurafilati.com/en/
Marchi & Fildi SpaBiella, ITALY
CMT Spinning Mills LtdVacoas-Phoenix, MAURITIUShttp://www.cmt.mu
Filasa - Fiacao Armando Silva Antunes SAGuimaraes, PORTUGALhttp://www.filasa.pt
Tearfil - Textile Yarns By Antonio Almeida & Filhos, texteis S.A.Vizela, PORTUGALhttp://www.tearfil.pt
Aba Tekstil Orme San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.abatekstil.com.tr
Acarsoy Tekstil Ticaret ve San. AS.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.acarsoy.com.tr
Adana Mensucat San. Tic. A.S.Adana, TURKEYhttp://www.adanamensucat.com.tr/home_page.html
Akkanat Iplik San ve Tic. A.S.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.akkanatholding.com
Ayka Tekstil San. ve Tic. ASIstanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.aykatextile.com
Balsuyu Mensucat Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://balsuyu.com
Baris TicaretCorlu, TURKEYhttp://www.baristicaret.net
Bulut Tekstil San. ve Tic. Ltd.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.buluttekstil.com/en/index.html
Elif Iplik Tekstil Otomotiv Insaat Tic. ve San. Ltd. Sti.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.elifiplik.com
Emateks Boya Kimya Tekstil Insaat San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.Tekirdag, TURKEY
E.N.A. Tekstil San Ve. Tic A.S.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.enatextile.com/
Gokcag Kumascilik San. ve Tic. A.S.Cerkezkoy, TURKEY
Gol Iplik Seremet Tekstil San. ve Tic. A.S.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.goliplik.com.tr
Gulle Entegre Tekstil Isl. Eml. Dan. Tic. ve San. A.S.Tekirdag, TURKEYhttp://www.gulletekstil.com.tr
Isil TekstilIstanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.isiltekstil.com.tr
Iskur Tekstil Enerji Ticaret ve Sanayi A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.iskur.com
Karsu Tekstil San tic. A.SKayseri, TURKEYhttp://www.karsu.com.tr
Kipas Mensucat Isletmeleri A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttps://www.kipasmensucat.com/
Kutukcuoglu Mensucat Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.kutukcuoglu.com
Marteks Maras Tekstil Sanayi A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.marteksmaras.com
Matesa Tekstil Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.matesa.com.tr
Mem Textile Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Kahramanmaras, TURKEYhttp://www.memtextile.com
Modasan Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://modasan.com.tr/?lang=en
Sanko Tekstil Isl. San. ve Tic. A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.sankotextile.com
Selcuk Iplik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.selcukgroup.com
Sireci Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S.Gaziantep, TURKEYhttp://www.sireci.com.tr/
Sonmez Pamuklu Sanayi A.S.Bursa, TURKEYhttp://www.sonmezholding.com.tr/sonmez-pamuklu
Topkapi iplik Sanayi Ticaret AS.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.topkapiiplik.com.tr/
Ucak Tekstil Turizm ITH. IHR. San. Ve Tic. A.S.Izmir, TURKEYhttp://ucaktekstil.com.tr/
Yunus Tekstil Ve Orme San. Tic. Ltd.Istanbul, TURKEYhttp://www.yunusteks.com/eng/index.asp
Savin Tab Co.Tehran, IRANhttp://savin-carpet.com/EN
Beal Manufacturing Inc.Gastonia, North Carolina, U.S.A.
Buhler Quality Yarns, Corp., USAJefferson, GA, U.S.A.https://www.buhleryarn.com/
Frontier Spinning MillsSanford, North Carolina, U.S.A.http://www.frontierspinning.com
Hamrick Mills, Inc.Gaffney, South Carolina, U.S.A.http://www.hamrickmills.com
Parkdale, Inc.Gastonia, North Carolina, U.S.A.http://www.parkdalemills.com
TenCate Protective Fabrics Union City, Georgia, U.S.Ahttp://tencatefabrics.com/
FILSPEC INC.Québec, CANADAhttp://www.filspec.com
Algodonera Del Valle S.A.Buenos Aires, ARGENTINAhttp://www.algodoneradelvalle.com.ar
Inta Industria Textil Argentina S.ABuenos Aires, ARGENTINAhttps://www.inta-textil.com
Tipoiti SABuenos Aires, ARGENTINAhttp://www.tipoiti.com
Adatex S/A Industrial E ComercialJacarei, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://www.adatex.com.br
Fiacao Sao Bento S.A. Sao Bento do Sul, Santa Catarina, BRAZILhttp://www.fiacao.com.br/home.htm
Fiacao Alpina LtdaMorungaba, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://alpinatextil.net
KDB Fiacao LtdaGuaxupe, Minas Gerais, BRAZILhttp://www.kdb.com.br
Textil Carmem Ltda.Itapira, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://www.textilcarmem.com.br
Maliber Industria Comercio Textil Ltda.Itatiba, Sao Paulo, BRAZILhttp://www.maliber.com.br
Universal Industrias Gerais LtdaJundiai, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
Honduras Spinning MillsSan Pedro Sula, Cortes, HONDURAShttp://www.hondurasspinningmills.com
Tritón Industrial SA de CVPuebla, MEXICOhttp://www.tritonindustrial.com
Zagis, S.A. de C.V.Hidalgo, MEXICOhttp://www.zagis.com
Ohara Paragium Chemical Co.,Ltd.1092 Shuzeicho,Takeyamachi Senbon Higashi-iru agaru, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto, JAPANhttp://www.paragium.co.jp
THE SEN-I-NEWS3-4-9, Bingo-cho, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0051 JAPANhttp://www.sen-i-news.co.jp
TAKEMOTO OIL & FAT CO.,LTD.2-5, Minato-cho, Gamagori-city, AICHI, JAPANhttp://www.takemoto.co.jp
DAIWABO RAYON CO.,LTD.11F Sakaisuji HommachiBldg. 1-8-14, Minamihommachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka City JAPANhttp://www.daiwabo.co.jp/rayon/
Cotton IncorporatedCotton Incorporated 488 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10022 U.S.A.http://www.cottoninc.com
Lenzing FibersLenzing Aktiengesellschaft, 4860 Lenzing, AUSTRIAhttp://www.lenzing.com
PT.Rayon Utama MakmurSolo Jawa Tengah, INDONESIAhttp://www.rum-indonesia.com/index.html
Recron (Malaysia) Sdn BhdLevel 9, Wisma Goldhill 67, Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysiahttp://www.recronmalaysia.com
PT. Tifico Fiber Indonesia, TbkJl. MH. Thamrin, Kel. Panunggangan, Tangerang, Indonesiahttp://www.tifico.co.id/index.php/en-home
  • print